Just look at me., Iam Here for You

img_0.7541280724665688.jpg

Nobody here. Help me! I want to go home. I was caught in the middle of the pouring rain. Where's everybody? Teachers? Friends? Where are they? Help me, I don't want to linger here! I'm scared. Without realizing it, I shed tears.

“Don't be afraid, I have here, Alika. Don't cry already! " the voice startled me. He came while wiping the tears on my cheeks.
“Thank you, Tria! You're not coming home? " I asked.
"I'm also waiting for the rain to stop," he said.
"Why are you just here?" I asked again.
"I was still taking care of class wall magazine,"
"Alone?"
"Yes, that is so. Oh, yeah, why were you crying earlier? "
"Hmm, I'm afraid. I thought there were no people, heh, "I said, blushing.
"There's still me, hahaha" he joked.
"Ah you can,"

Suddenly, he disappeared, who knows where he is. I searched but I could not find him. Where are you? For a moment I thought, then I realized that that person is just your shadow! I just remembered that you were called by God 2 weeks ago.

Whenever it rains, I always remember those times. Where you comfort me when I am sad, calm my heart when upset and upset, and wipe my tears every time they drop. But now that figure has disappeared. I tried to find but as long as I searched I never found a figure like you. Where are you going?

I still remember when someone told me that Tria was gone. He said, he died of liver cancer which he had reached the final stage. After that person told me I went straight to the hospital where he was being treated.

I cried uncontrollably. I'm sorry I didn't keep my promise to Tria to protect her. I never even knew that Tria had a disease that made my soulmate leave forever.

The rain, which had given me beautiful memories and was a comfort to my heart, is now a marker for an atmosphere of grief and the rain represents my gloomy heart. Rain is now something bad for me too. He took my soulmate. Rain, return my soulmate. Don't take my soulmate.

But I realized that this is all God's will. Nobody ever wants someone they love to leave. But if God wills it will happen.

Maybe someday, someone will replace Tria in my heart. I'm sure, God always has a beautiful plan behind all this. And I'm sure, after adversity there will be ease. I promise I won't cry over Tria again. I must be strong!

Day after day passed, the heavy rain fell again and I was trapped again. I tried to hold back tears. I'm trying to forget all about Tria. I have to endure. I can't stay shackled in sadness. Now, I'm trying to be happy with Tria's replacement. I know Tria will love to see me shine again.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center