This content got low rating by people.

How, when i miss you

img_0.2583198939654383.jpg

One thing I haven't had time to ask you.
"What if I miss?"

Yes, you came to me. Finally after so long I waited for you to come back.
is that you? My heart that was once lost
Ah I guess so, you came back for me.
To cure my longing.

Your hug is the antidote for me.
I've been missing this scent for a long time.

“I want to take you to a place, which I hope you like.” Your whisper brushes my ear hair. "Whatever it is, if it's with you, I like it."
Then you put two wings on my shoulders. Again you taught me how to fly.
Your waving and flapping of wings seems to be calling me to chase you, who is too tall for me.

Fall down!!!
Well, I fell,
You raised this body again. Until I managed to align you.

"Look at that!, beautiful isn't it?!. She shines just like you!” Arrived now in a place that does not know where it is. A place that makes me feel comfortable and cool. Then the full moon looks so beautiful. "You like it?" Your question broke my daydream. "I like it very much!".

Buuummm!!!!
“HEIII WHAT'S THERE?!! EARTHQUAKE III!!! WHY DOES EVERYTHING LOOK DARK?! WHAT HAPPENED?"

Clinggg!!
"see! It's clear isn't it?, I picked it for you. You like?". You say sweet. "What are you doing?" I asked surprised. "take it easy! I didn't take it all. I only picked a quarter of the moon. I hope that's enough for you” then I saw the moon appear again. Even though it's not perfect anymore. "I love you! Don't go anymore!!” tighten my arms. Until you reply with a hug. "Keep this safe!". I don't know where you got that bag from. "It's time for me to go home." Your words are short then hurry. "Where are you going?". didn't answer my question you just left. You went so fast. You can't even see your shadow.

KRAAKKK!!.
Suddenly you were right behind me. You forcibly removed the wings that you previously put on me. The sad face instantly became violent. Of course I winced in pain. I saw that fresh blood was flowing from my two shoulders. I looked at it and gagged it as best I could so that not a lot of blood came out in vain. Again you go, and now take the two wings that I used to have.

Falling down, helpless. I screamed out loud. But nothing, even just a sound I can't get it out. No one will hear my cries. And I think this is where my life will end. In a place I don't even recognize.
My vision dimmed. Even though it looks blurry, I can still see someone approaching me.

“I know.. sob… you can't bear to see me like this. Hiikss.. you can't bear to hear my moans." Even though I fell down, I tried as hard as I could to speak. A few drops of your tears mingle with mine. Well, I know that, you start to hug me, kiss my forehead, then cry with me.

"Hey, I'm okay.. I just feel a little sore on my shoulders, well just a little, you boys don't cry, you should strengthen me".

Even though I see your stature has changed. For a moment you are like a weeping devil. I really don't recognize you. For a moment you were like a very scary human being to me. Although doubtful, I still convinced myself, that you came back to extend your hand again. Now you carry me Take me flying. Until I felt I was far from the foothold. I began to feel comfortable and,

Bruuggg!!!
Dark!! Everything seems dark but I still feel my consciousness.

"Sorry, I can't take you with me." Then you seem to just disappear.
What is this? Didn't he just reply to my longing? You go. And really go.
I closed my eyes for a moment. And hope that when you open your eyes, you come back.
In fact, you really didn't come back.

Aahh it's okay, at least I still have the antidote for longing, a quarter of the moon he left behind. With the remaining power. I tried to reach into my pocket. Then I took a plastic bag. Open the plastic bag. Wait!!

"You never deserved anything from me." The voice was very clear echoed in my ears.
I saw part of my body started to turn blue. Well, your comings and goings managed to paralyze half of my organs. I was frozen, locked in somewhere. Part of my body was completely frozen, to the point of paralyzing me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center