Holiday Romance Release Coming Soon

christmas-romancebanner_1920.jpg


Looking for Romance Readers!


I'm taking a short break from the Fantasy World to write a Christmas Romance. I've never really written much in the romance genre before, but I got some major inspiration and decided to try writing something a little less... intense.

If you enjoy romance, especially holiday romance, comment below. I'll be choosing five people to send a free Advance Review Copy to! If you have time to read over the next few weeks and would enjoy a clean Christmas Romance, let me know!

@melinda010100 as someone who has read my other stuff (and left me reviews!), is this a genre that interests you?


500-Series-Prequel-000-art-SQ-comingsoon.png

For those who aren't so much about romance, I'll be looking for Beta readers for my fantasy series soon, too!

You can find more info and keep up with my on Instagram or my Facebook page

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center