My First Self-Published Story

Hello fellow Stemians! I wanted to do a quick post about my short story that I put up on Amazon. I know some of you were following my Steem-Pocalypse experience , run by @papa-pepper, and enjoyed the story that I wrote. I saved all of my choices through out the competition and turned it into a short story. When I first started the competition the posts were pretty short and by the end the sections of story turned out to be pretty long. I went through the story and added some stuff, actually I added more that just some stuff, before I started revising it was only about 5,000 words and when it was finished it was about 7,800 words. I named the story A Tale From The Apocalypse. I will put a link in the bottom for anyone who is interested in reading it. Its only $.99! Also if you do decided to buy it, please leave a review. And if you do leave a review please be truthful and honest. I hope you enjoy the story and do stay tuned for more stories that I've been working on. And as always Keep on, Steemin' on!

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B074NRHD1L

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now