Fiction: Dealing with new shit and you know, "Kal'El"

Ok, how about this… There is a reason for everything. It doesn’t need to be logical, because usually a real reason is not. At least not within your logic. Now it will be more confusing then ever. So that explanation is not logical.
It’s nowhere near. Not even rational. But if you seek solution in logic and reason, or explanation in science or magic, deliverance through technology or religion, know one thing, if you take all of that, everything, it makes so little and if that what was counted as relevant, the life wouldn’t even exist.

Wouldn’t you say this game is really convenient.
If you observe the most banal things, like water.
Don’t the qualities of water make you think about that convenience?
Too many holes in that cookbook, I wouldn’t say it is accidental even when you do much want to believe in that extraordinary effort.
It’s not an effort that makes things go. That’s self delusional.
Now more then ever you feel that, a futility of all things you believe or use to believe.
It is for a reason that water matters the most in terms of creation.

About magic stuff, visits, dreams and telepathy, that is pretty simple - your capabilities are on the rise and things will happen.
You can see things now more clearly, you solidified without any hollow places or loss of energy, so no entity can inhabit you. Not any more.
And I can no longer plug into you, so you will need to get used to that. But, I can hear you just fine.
I think you already felt enough to know we are not hostile against it - though splash of plasma which is I guess natural occurrence, spontaneous and can happen.

But, I can’t say it is intrusion to privacy, as I was doing that to you all the time plus being plugged in. So it is not a big deal and I think it is natural.
It is not exactly comfortable to get splashed, but I guess it is some sort of a normal inborn capability to manipulate with plasma. I sparkle, for example.
Motion detectors by the way go off and we can detect blurred force field around you, so will need to practice more about that.

Also, I first hand know why dogs go on our presence, because man you really small like something foreign, and it is really annoying. You don’t stink by the way. Just foreign.
I legit sprayed the whole place with flower scent because I though it is the ambient. Well, it was not.
So when I figured it out I stopped soaking place in jasmine flowers.
Good thing is the guru can’t see us, but the same applies to any spiritual praying eye, it will not work anymore.


Cover Image Attribution

Add me on:

Twitter: https://twitter.com/ascha3a
Element ( Matrix): @aschatria:matrix.org
Session (Oxen): 05c9f58a59882e1c459ec59fc6bedf7203c448e23cecd2c7cfe25e6732fb5c5371
Discord: aschatria#1254

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center