Sincerity of Love

7740xz.jpg

This sweltering weather is not a reason for me to feel the heat that blazes to the depths of the soul. But this situation makes me feel more (want to) regret. I don't want it to feel like this. Really not cold.

When my desires, ideals, desires and love don't seem to be able to be fully mine like what is designed in my heart and mind.
I want to challenge the fate of God who sent me to this world without anything. Well without anything ..
Without ability, weak helpless, can only be patient. be patient and always be patient. Should I also say that patience has a limit?
But that does not apply to me, my patience is unlimited, or am I really not able to do anything?
Even after (all) what I did was still not enough to meet it all ..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment