This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Dreams and Mortals

96eocxdqwv.jpg
This is a dream. How do I know?

I stand under a set of leaves. It feels shady, like a shield protecting me from the sun. But, like an object attracted by gravity, the leaves begin to fall out. Fall out one by one until leaving only two leaves.

I do not understand.
This figure is too difficult for me to understand.

So there you have it, I know that this is a dream because I have seen that. It is almost impossible to happen in the real world. In essence, this is a mortal world.

I walked alone in the green pasture. The smell burst, breaking my entire view to the view that was displayed in front of me.
There is a mountain with an ice peak surrounding me, and there is also a crystal lake that makes anyone who sees it stunned. Including me.
Yes, I'm stunned. Stunned by the beautiful scenery in my own dream. This is really stupid, but that's the truth.

I sat alone in this place. I let every breeze, blowing my long hair until it makes a mess. To be honest, I don't really care about the current state of my hair, after all it's just a dream.

I feel a sense of loneliness that strikes my heart. I need someone, who wants to accompany me to see all the beautiful scenery in this place.

Someone, come here. Accompany me.

Srek! A small noise disturbed my mind. I turned to the source of the voice. I saw a strange man who was standing right in front of me.
He gave me a flat look. As if expecting me to open my mouth and say hello.

I stood up, wanted to say hello but I didn't do it. Because I thought, this is a dream and the person who is now standing in front of me is not real, he is just a fantasy formed like a puzzle piece in my dream.
But all possibilities are not entirely true right? I'll ask if it's real or not.

"Are you real?"
A voice echoed through my ears. It was not my voice, but the deep voice of a male of the same age who was now standing before me.
"Hah?"
Wait! I should have asked that, but why?
"Hey, I should have asked that! Why do you dare to read my mind? This is my dream. "I say rather aggressively.
He looks surprised. "What? Your dream? The truth is my dream. "
His dream? Seriously! Who has the point of view and characterization here. He clearly violated the provisions of the character of the dream that I dreamed of in my dream.

I looked back into his eyes, he was also seen looking at me. I was about to say again, but before that he had cut off words that I had not had time to say.
"Your face is turning red."
"Ugh !?"
I covered my entire face with my palm. This is clearly embarrassing. What is this dream? I also did not expect him to say that. I should be in control of what happened in this dream.

I stretched my hand toward him, then spontaneously a word was spoken. "Be a mouse."
Silent for a moment, the man looked at me bored and surprised.
"Hah? What is that? Why do you want to turn me into a mouse? "
I exhaled with resignation "It's okay."