My 5th Distribution of Ferrum (FRM) Token Reward (2nd for 2020)

Hello Everyone and have a blessed 2020 for all of us!!!

This year 2020, is another year for Ferrum Network to have a better project for all of us and I truly say that it was definitely true based on my experience. At the start of 2020, exactly January 2, 2020, I received my 1st distributed FRM token for 2020 and you can read it here. And now, after 2 weeks of doing social mining by spreading information of Ferrum Network and it's products like First Kudi, Infinity DEX, and Unifyre Wallet through social media and blogging platforms like ***Facebook, Twitter, Reddit, Publish0x, Steemit, and Medium I received my 5th distributed Ferrum (FRM) Token and is the 2nd distribution of FRM token for 2020.

I can totally say that Ferrum Network is so amazing and definitely a passive income opportunity for this year 2020 because every distribution of reward I've noticed that I've also received bigger than the previous distribution by just doing the simple tasks on Social Mining.

Below is the proof of distribution for my 4th FRM token reward.
fdhrutyhfdghff.png

In the image above, I can say that Ferrum Network is really a big impact for me knowing that they've been giving bigger rewards compare to the previous rewards for just doing social activities in the community. The encircled portion is my earning during the 5th distribution of FRM token. You can see that I have got a total of 937.180 FRM token it is bigger than the previous reward which is 822.856 and beside it in rectangle shape portion is the USD value equivalent of $9.37 and now I have a total of 3,797.468 FRM token already it is now more than 50% of the total investment I've used for more than 1 month only.

If you want to join Ferrum Network Social Mining, just follow this link, comment, follow and message me.
How to join and get started in the Ferrum Network Social Mining?

Here are some important Ferrum Network Links:

Website | Telegram | Twitter
LinkedIn |YouTube | Reddit
Bitcoin Talk | Facebook | Github
Instagram | One Pager | White Paper

Try and join now to this trending technology nowadays.

Here are my Social Media Accounts:

Facebook | TwitterReddit |
Steemit | Friendster

Thank you and God Bless!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now