Losing Fat by eating more

I’m all about busting myths about weight loss that had kept me fat (20-30kg) overweight my whole life.

You too have probably struggled with losing fat and keeping it off and not able to stick to diets long term finding you put all the weight back on and more. It is a vicious cycle.

What worries you most because I know it worried me is if you don’t lose fat you will get unhealthy and risk serious illness like diabetes, cancer etc. You will loathe the way you look, maybe even feel you will not attract a partner or lack energy to enjoy life and give up hoplessly on making changes you so desperately want.

This article will help you to see you can change your overweight woes and how to turn yourself around from fat to healthy, helpless to hopeful and finally be the size you want to be.

I will discuss 3 points with you:

  1. Eat the right amount of food in the right amount of proportions everyday to get you body in balance.
  2. Use a special calculator app to assess what your correct amount of food is that pertains to your height, gender, age and weight.
  3. Use an app to calculate your food quantities and get your body into the right balance.

Before I go into these points let me say that I am losing 1% of body fat per month and am able to follow the right amount to eat daily that is far more food than I’ve ever eaten before. I do not weigh myself regularly as I am only interested in body fat loss. Weighing yourself does not indicate much because it mostly shows water loss and usually muscle loss from being on starvation diets. Fat loss can be measured in 3d body ports where infrared light measures your fat and muscle and takes your measurements.
An easier way is to take your photos every week with just underwear and note the changes by comparing your photos. In 14 weeks I dramatically changed my body shape by literally dropping just a few hundred calories below what my body needs to maintain weight. For me I need 2000 calories to maintain weight and to lose fat I need 1700 calories. I also lift weights 🏋️‍♀️ for 30 min 5 days per week. This is far more food to consume than normal 1200 calorie diets. Of course it is less food to eat than when I used to binge eat. The most important thing is I finally got balance and now I know I can sustain eating like this forever because I eat a lot of food daily, both healthy and treats.

So to get your body in balance :

  1. You must eat the right amount of calories to burn fat efficiently. If you starve the body will store fat and you will lose weight (water and muscle) but not burn fat. When you stop the starvation diets your body will go into excess mode and eat lots to make up for being starved. If you have the right balance your metabolism will correct itself and you will finally burn fat for good. You must leave behind the idea of cutting food groups out or massively reducing calories to lose weight and rather you must embrace a balanced diet that includes some treats and is sustainable.

  2. Look on Google for a tdee calculator that can measure the perfect balance of number of calories and also right number of protein/carbs/fat grams to get perfect balanced diet tailor made for you. They are free to use.

  3. Look for a free app to to track your calories and carbs/proteins/fats (macros) like fitness pal or my macros. Keep a check daily. This will help you get your food in balance and you will discover that when you eat a balanced amount of food you will no longer crave unhealthy food.

Having a daily routine of eating right will ensure very quickly you see your body fat disappear for good. You get your health back and you feel attractive and have energy to enjoy life.
E6A4FE66-04D7-4115-B164-3FE5000DE907.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center