MABUHAY STEEMIT- A FRIEND INTRODUCE ME!

My name is Madel CavintaIMG_1517025658074.jpg

I use Steem as my way of expressing myself, to share my life happiness moments, my ups and down and how did I survive to all the struggles in life and hopefully to guide people what to do to survive

My Details
38 years old
Filipino
Single Mother of four kids
Self-Employed
Baptist
Speak: English,Hebrew, and some Turkish

Some Of My Favorite Things

Fruit: green mangoes ,grapes, kiwi
Sports: Basketball, Football, tennis.
TV Show: TWD,Supernatural

More about me

I am a single mother of four kids.. IMG_1517026020553.jpg
FB_IMG_1517131453122.jpgBeing a single mother is not very easy.. But since I love my kids so much,i always do my best for them,
I always wanted to have a foundation program to help other people too, but since I don't have much money to build one.. I decided to be a team leader of the program of Crowdfunding .IMG_20180105_000646.JPG
And That's Me...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center