Marriage = Most Rewarding and The Hardest

I have been married to my strong, intelligent, beautiful wife for over 5 years. We have a beautiful son named Sebastian even though he calls himself "Yoshi Tornado." During our marriage we have had ups and downs mostly my fault (approximately about 99%). Now we are in a better place and strengthening our bond as a married couple. I know that a lot of couple have issues and they need to tough it out unless it involves infidelity, abuse or abandonment.

The first year of marriage was our toughest, people call this year the honeymoon stage but i would say is the learning to become a couple stage. I recommend people are always truthful and communicate everything with their spouse. This will avoid future misunderstanding and issues. Remember you spouse is now your best friend. Trust in them, confide in them, they have your best interest in mind.
IMG_7361.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now