IT IS EASIER BEING A MAN THAN A WOMAN

A man that I am, I am happy even thought I am not that masculine. I want to believe it is clear that I and the rest of men in this world have been given a sweeter deal. Both genders have and live the same life, but it is on this few reasons that I feel it is much easier being a man than a woman.
A man can pee standing up, this has many advantages such as, no queue in a public toilet. It is easier and convenient for a guy to ease himself even in the crowd than a woman who will always look for a convenient place or a hide out before easing herself. I remembered vividly last year, we boarded a car to Lagos from Abuja (Nigeria), on our way, some people requested to ease themselves unfortunately, The Car was parked where there were people. The Men ease themselves easily but the ladies have to go far in search of where they can ease themselves in private. They took much time that they nearly missed the bus

lagos-lagos-island-man-peeing-large.jpg
photo credit

Again men don’t have to wear make-up like women. I remembered a friend in the university by name Sandra, I and Sandra lived in the same compound, Sandra normally woke up early but before she finished applying her make-ups, she is always 30 minutes late to the class and on sometimes the Lecturer sent her out of the class for coming late. Most women have different amount, style and type of make-up depending on where they are going.
expensive_shit.gif
photo credit
It is on this few proof, I am concluding that it is easier being a man than a woman. I will like to hear your own view steemians. Thanks for reading

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center