Craft Time With Max - Making Slime!


Howdy DTube

Here is a new thing I want to try and its Craft Time with Max! My son and I love to find random crafts/things online and try and recreate them at home. Sometimes we hit a home run and other times we just make a mess but either way we have a blast.

I am feeling so much better today so figure its log overdue to do a craft of some sort with my Son. He has been going hard on watching various slime video's and talks about it constantly the last little bit. I figure why not.

I did have a website I found with instructions, which we used very loosely but I cannot find it but we used three ingredients: Glue, Borax and Shaving cream.

We did mess it up which I kind of figured as we weren't really following any real specific instructions but we had a blast just getting our hands dirty and seeing what happens.

I won't ramble anymore as the video speaks for itself. I will be messing around with the format as I am new to vlogging but if you have any questions, suggestions or comments please do! I love to hear from everyone!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center