My art in New York! - NFT.NYC

IMG_9283.JPG

Photo by Startbahn on Instagram.


women of the world.jpeg

I've been given an opportunity to exhibit internationally again; both in physical and the metaverse. This time, it's in New York city!

NFT.NYC is a meetup/event about NFTs specifically in New York, which I think is equivalent to HiveFest except this isn't annual I think. Most artists, collectors, NFT collectible teams, etc. are gathered around here. Exhibiting their work on the Times Square and party for days (and getting covid in the process) xD.

The exhibit features a collection of over 130 women-identifying NFT artists from all continents. They were curated by Studio As We Are and a joint project by Infinite Objects x Nowhere Gallery.



BG s.gif

The work I exhibited is the Blame Game which is the NFT counterpart of the acrylic painting. Both the NFT and physical work is in elCastor's collection.



IMG_9286.JPG

Photo by Jess Conaster on Instagram.

All works are exhibited in digital frames - the Infinite objects frames - which was really nice.




IMG_9289.JPG

Photo by Nowhere Gallery on Instagram.

The exhibit was in Nowhere Gallery at 40 Wooster Street, Soho, New York. I wasn't able to go there personally but I wish I was able to! It's my first exhibit in New York and certainly not the last! >:( There will be next times for sure, and am so glad to be able to show my work there. In. freaking. New. York. dude.


The following photos are from Nowhere Gallery:







IMG_9284.JPG

Photo by Startbahn on Instagram.

IMG_9285.JPG

Photo by Startbahn on Instagram.




The exhibit is also on Decentraland!



Screen Shot 2022-06-28 at 12.07.16 AM.png


Screen Shot 2022-06-28 at 12.08.55 AM.png


Screen Shot 2022-06-28 at 12.11.05 AM.png


The exhibit was on June 22-25, 2022.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now