Yesterday's Workout

Good morning, just wanted to share my most recent workout from yesterday. With work picking up lately, kids/family life, and my current obsession with NFT's, I have been finding less time to get in workouts during the day. I am working on rebalancing that by finding workouts that can be completed in under 30 minutes. I really have no excuse not to since I workout at home anyway. So yesterday I did an AMRAP20 of 400 meter runs, followed by max reps of strict handstand push-ups. Basic structure of the Nicole wod, if you are familiar with that. I got 39 reps Rx over the course of 7 rounds, which was good enough for first in my online gym, as everyone else scaled. Best rounds were 8 unbroken HSPU, in rounds and 7.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now