Wednesday Evening Run

I just finished a 11.655km run that lasted about 1hh:11mm:12ss !

image

Just set out to make it around a loop I had in mind. Feels good to knock out a 10+km run for the first time this summer since getting a cold back im like... June.

Regardless. Feel good about this one. Was trying to slow down a bit and let my lungs keep up to my legs -- this time, I feel like my hip flexors / some tendon near the hip up there are what got tired first.


Pretty unrelated -- but I just retired my old 60m (now 55m after having to cut some off) climbing rope after it's last climb a few days ago, and acquired a nice new 70m, 9.8mm climbing rope. This bad boy is made from recycled materials -- and is a pretty good deal. Hoping to try it out this weekend if the weather clears up!

image

Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center