January Run #29: Burning Calories With Coros Pace

It was yet another late night asphalt run. With these short trips, I decide on the fly which way I'll go.

So tonight's run was a variation of yesterday's. On uphill section less and a slightly longer tail resulted in 6 kilometers long exercise.

I love how the Coros app shows the map and the altitude/pace graph on the same screen.

image

The following two photos show the current watch face that I am using with my Coros Pace watch. The watch is telling me that I've done the equivalent of 33 floors today. Hm... that seems a lot to me.

image

image


Two days left to the end of the month. I need another 24 kilometers to reach the goal of 7 kilometers daily on average. It will be a tough assignment since I will be very busy on both days.


Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!




Join Actifit program, stay fit and earn crypto - STEEM, AFIT, AFITX, PAL, SPORTS, ...
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Official Actifit links: Discord | Website | Android app | iOS app | FAQs | Text Tutorial
Disclaimer:
I am a long-time Actifit user and ambassador for the program. Please, ask me anything about it.


Better and better


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center