RE: RE: Beginner Tips For Gaining Muscle As A Vegan (ft. Derek Simnett & Jon Venus)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beginner Tips For Gaining Muscle As A Vegan (ft. Derek Simnett & Jon Venus)

RE: Beginner Tips For Gaining Muscle As A Vegan (ft. Derek Simnett & Jon Venus)

Hahahaha, great happy video here on DTube. I just started working out a bit. I'm 30 now and I never been "in good shape" as far as I can see it. I want this for a long time now and this time I'm going all the way for it. Really curious about how I will transform. Vegan for over 2 years now! That already did a lot. Wonder what this will do too. Ready to get fit! Thanks for the motivation!

Keep up the good work guys! Vegans rise!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center