Trouble keeping up with your ERC20 Tokens? - beta balance.io manager

I have been using peepeth for a while now, and I love it, the fact that you have to pay in ETH to post makes spam almost non-existent. I might cover peepeth in another post.

Even though it uses Ethereum, I'm always reminded of the tokens in my Metamask Wallet. Today I saw this peep from Ric Burton? about a beta wallet - https://manager.balance.io/ that supports Metamask, Ledger, and Trezor (Coming Soon), I've been waiting for Trezor support in other areas for quite some time now: I love it's hardware key login code that works in chrome.

2018-05-01_1525203166_1920x1080_scrot.png
My own tokens.

The wallet they are working on looks fantastic as well, it will be powered by ShapeShift, 0x, Oasis & Kyber.

balance-wallet-preview.d2f1bd38.png
Not my wallet. :)

Full Release Announcement Here - Medium

Thanks,
Michael Garcia a.k.a. @TheCrazyGM

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now