Sending My Daughter and Grandson Some Medicine

It is so hard when your family is far away. My daughter has been gone for 5 years but I still miss her. She has come come a couple of times. It makes me feel better.

She also sends some things when she can. I don’t ask for them, she does it on her own. It is a nice surprise too.

Next week someone from my place is going back to the US and their house is near my daughter so I asked if I could send some medicine and vitamins for my grandson and daughter. I am happy she said yes.

9z7qmkkngb.jpg

These are what I sent. The black beans she did not take because she said it may be questioned. But at least I was able to send her the vitamins for my grandson and her maintenance medicines.

t0543wthr1.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now