delayed waiting

Welcome back steemit lovers around the world, this time I will discuss about a poem entitled pending wait.

udmt4xm986.jpg


Please understand. Try to turn your heart to this moment
Our love is being tested be patient all love will be fine.

Resist your heart By the punishment of your parents I believe we can if
We wait each other never to give up.

As we move With the broken love slashed I'm sure you're faithful
For ever

z81k76bpj4.jpg


I'm sure you're an angel in my sleep
I'm sure you're the one I deserve and I'll be patient when that time comes
I believe you are present in my beautiful dream

You are the best to me and number one is none other than you
I will always wait for you as your mistress Will not wait anyway

1cxadgk7wr.jpg


Though you will not have me I will always wait
Though only your dark lover I will always wait
Until my breath stopped.

thanks friends all hopefully with my poetry, friends can be entertained for the exam that seang befall you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center