Death think

In fact, after coming to my house after a friend's father's janaza, I went to the footbath and saw one of my school friends admitted to the ICU ...
After watching this, thinking about death is going on ...
I think God gave death to a man at the most appropriate time of death ... maybe someone would live longer ... some days less ...
I lost five friends in my school and college life (now I remember these five people) .....
Mujib: Friends of our village ... used to read primary school together .... There were fir trees in the house. We used to play with fir trees. They used to go to their house before returning home from the school. Suddenly one day hear Mujib has died..when he was so young and there was no infection in the ears .. I did not know the namaz-e-janaza prayers, and the body was not seen and visited. Sometimes it goes home; See if her mother is working on the street or her younger sister is sitting there ... then I think that if Jujib would have lived today ... maybe she could have better mother / sister ....
Halima: Girlfriend of primary school .. There was a problem in the eye .. but there was a lot of good student. Once I heard home, she killed her housabed ... her baby was two / three .. but she could have been very big when she got the opportunity. ..
Jihan: The girlfriend of the primary school ... we used to say that jinn fairy ... we used to play together. Some houses in our house were behind their house ... Sam's story ... Hasben and the goddess have killed together ... then hear the money through negotiations Has been the case ....!
Remembrance: Ibn Taymiyar's classmate ... did a lot of mischief. Once in Abdul Haq Sir's class (probably Echte Scholarship exam coaching) he was working alone. No one brought him ... Then he told Sir Smaran to get rattan ... that day Everyone in the class was saddled with sir..he may have been angry, but later, it would have been fun to think ... medical yoga at the medical yard is seen once in the restaurant ... many gentlemen .. many more Last I heard he committed suicide yacioraotai want .. ....
Poly: Classmates of Medical College .. Very cool, gentle ... Sometimes I used to be a little miserable with him ... One day, who is hiding with his book / mobile. Polly came to me and gave me the joke (in class I Badam has been there). Amita is reading from heaven ... Brother! I did not do anything, but I did not react to him anymore. Now it seems that I was doing a good job ... after some time after getting the Apstolic Anemia ... after all the last ... maybe Went out as a doctor ....
May Allah bless their gardens .....
Maybe I could have been in their place ... so arrogance..Great ... work ... dream ... my father's love ... everything was finished ....
Maybe my turn is coming ...
If you stay together then you will get quarrels ... .. will be bad ... will be rage ... but if the man goes away, you will think right .......

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center