Floral snake

Many months ago, exploring cyberspace in search of artistic images, I came across Arizona Tea, a refreshing beverage produced by an American company. And what caught my attention was not the diversity of flavors, but the design of the bottle, a water green background color with a decorative plant with pink flowers.

Arizona Tea

In those days I wanted to make a drawing that captured the delicate and dangerous, but the work did not turn out as I expected, so I forgot; However, at the beginning of the year (2019) I saw again the bottle of Arizona Tea and, a little more inspired, it occurred to me to incorporate a reptile as that threatening element creating the contrast between the colorful and delicate flowers with the monochromatic and dangerous snake.

For this work I used watercolor and markers to delineate the body of the snake.

Next, the photographic memory of the process in the realization of this artistic work:

dmo9lm6edq.jpg

SosaDraws

PortadaFB2018.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now