Acehness Tradisional Cakes

Hello smart steemians. To day I have taken some photos about Acehness Tradisional Cakes Those I found on coffee shop on my way home from work. Ofcourse I would let you know what I Saw and what I are already. Here we go

image
Source
Owg what a pity, I found no timphan to day. This is from google. Ofcourse this is very famous tradisional food in Aceh. This kind of food ( timphan) is especially served on specialized moment as on Idil Fitri and Aidil Adha celebration days.

image

This kind of cake named in local language is Boh kudok. It is has similar taste and tacture as bolu kukus or slayer cakes.

image

This is pisang goreng or fried banana. Almost all Indonesian people popular with this kind of cake.

image

This is their friends, coffee. Drink coffee with out cake is not cheerful.

Thanks for stopping by. Have a beautiful mid day for Indonesian globe. And good nite people in Europe. Take care yourself and yours.

Yours,
Rikaz87

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center