Hallo steemit

Hello Steemit!

with @rahmi100 are happy to join as a steemit community in March 2018. for me steemit has worked well with me and my family that has facilitated a little economic change against my beloved family ...... I know about this platform some time ago, after paying very good attention, this seems like a good opportunity for me but before talking about this i want to introduce myself, maybe we have more in common with each other.
which I will do here


image

Here I am "I'm Real" as my friend @dedynanlong will tell me who has brought me to know steemit, I am proud to have joined in early 2018 I prefer people to get to know while we discuss the interests and point of view of common problems, but I will give a brief description of myself, I am a 21 year old farmer, currently living in Langsa City (Indonesia).


image

I consider myself a friendly person, I always try to see the positive side of life, but not far from reality, I am silent when I have to be and speakers when I have to do it, because I am quiet some people may think I am boring, But believe me , I am always willing to help others as I see fit and my ideal life "increases personally every day, to make the world around you a little better."


image

Now the answer to that question, what am I doing here? As I mentioned, I am a farmer, but this job requires because of the needs in my little family, something I like and especially now in the difficult situation facing my country, so I have to make a decision and come back to your side. It requires a big change and is very beneficial to me, because since then I have more free time and allow me to do other activities that I want.


image

Thanks For Reading My Writing

I Hope You Like It

@rahmi100

Your voting will force your voice to give me strength.
thanks.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center