Bottomless pit!

image
Source

My friend Festus loved a beautiful Lady while he was on campus he was one of the most hardworking guy I knew on campus, he was into sales, and he could even convince you to buy what you already have.

He was very good with his academics and neither did his sales reduce his academic excellence.

Sometimes when I got to meet Festus, I ask how he combines the dual he just tells me I love what I'm doing.

Festus girlfriend Vicky was beautiful, she has got what every guy desires the shape, the beautiful eyes and the angelic voice in fact on campus she was the desire of every big boy, let's say she was hot like fire.

Festus and Vicky's relationship was the most admired for me and some others in the department I couldn't get my mind of their relationship.

However, Vicky lived the high-class life and almost never satisfied with the care she often got from Festus, I remembered Festus buys provision weekly for her as a student and gives allowances to Vicky weekly, Vicky seems too unsatisfied.

We finished the university and just after then Vicky couldn't just be satisfied with care Festus offered, always making demands on Festus, but he wouldn't mind and the love for Vicky kept Festus hanging on and continually taking care of Vicky.

The demands started putting pressure on Festus and for the love Festus would plead with Vicky to be patient.

When Vicky couldn't be satisfied any longer she started hanging out with richer guys and this began to make Festus reconsider His options and moved on with his life.

Few months later his love for Vicky kept him coming back to Vicky, but the demands of Vicky had become too enormous to handle, so he finally moved and focused on his business.

Festus, however, meet with some Chinese importers who needed a sales man for their products and after started out as a big importer and became very wealthy.

Vicky is already married to another man and divorced because the man cannot cope with the demands.
She is just like the bottomless pit that never gets filled.
A lot of people like Vicky are everywhere, irrespective of what you do for them, they never get satisfied.
Always asking for more as if they are Oliver twist.

I call them "BOTTOMLESS PIT."

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center