This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Introduce me

image
Hello,all my friends in this group!
May I introduce myself. My name is Pi Si. I am studying Industrial Chemistry subject at East Yangon University. Yesterday, I finished my exam. Before the exam and during the exam, I was very tired. And l couldn't use facebook for a long time.
image
Now, I'm free and I come back to facebook to study English. By the way, I am very happy today. I went to ''National Races Village Union of Myanmar'' in Thanlyin with my friends. I saw many natural beauties and I found traditional costumes ,arts and crafts . Today is one of my unforgettable days.
image
This is my first posting. Therefore, if l have some wrong words and sentences, correct them to me ,please. Thanks for your reading!
Have a nice day!
image
Please follow me&upvote @pisi