This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Unknown!!!!!!

image

It is my story Some day back I was very happy because I created a steemit account they emailed me for sign up.I was coming back from my school in night
Hanging out with my friends and I just realized that it was 11pm at night I was heading back towards my home and I saw a girl crying I asked why are you crying......

Suddenly the girl looks at me she was very scary he said me mind your own business .....

But I wanted to help her after sometime I just looked back and saw she was not there I thought that she would went somewhere else .I am walking and reached home

And the next day I was reading newspaper and saw a news that a man killed a girl and rapped her and I then realized that girl I saw it was she

The news said she died in 6pm and I saw her in 11pm
I don't what I saw considently I saw her in the front of the house where she was killed

What do you think about this story tell me in the comments also don't forget to follow me