This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

BEAUTIFUL TIME WITH YOU.

image

The beautiful moment I spent with you
Describes the love story deep down
Lulled by the breath of love you breathe out
Until I can not forget you

And when the time will prove that promise
I'll give you whatever I can

I have to admit I love you
I love you oh just at you
I want you to be able to accept my heart
Accept my love

The beautiful moment I spent with you
Describes the love story deep down
And when the time will prove that promise
I'll give you whatever I can

I have to admit I love you
I love you oh just at you
I want you to be able to accept my heart
Accept my love

A taste that thirsty touched your shadow
Leaving everything I guess

I have to admit I love you
I love you oh just at you
I want you to be able to thank my heart
Accept my love

I have to admit I love you
I love you
Only on you


### Upvote ### Comment ### Resteem