​ေလာကဆရာThe world

In life ... because of weak measures resulting
The injured children
Instill his fitness
I was warned to cultivate ....
That was hard work
Another easy
Why should I cut over
You have to show me.
Because of pain
How to prevent another wounded residents to get a sense of how lessons ...
ဘဝမွာ...ေပ်ာ့ညံ႕မႈေတြေၾကာင့္ ရလာတဲ႕
ဒဏ္ရာေလးေတြကပဲ
မိမိကုိ ၾကံ႕ခိုင္မႈရွိေအာင္
ပ်ိဳးေထာင္တတ္​ဖုိ႔ သတိေပးသြားတယ္....
ခက္​ခဲ့မႈ​ေတြ​ေၾကာင္​့ပဲ
​ေနာက္​တစ္​ခါ လြယ္​ကူလာ​ေအာင္​
ဘယ္​လုိ​ေက်ာ္​ျဖတ္​ရမလဲဆုိတာ
ဆရာပမာ သင္​ျပ​ ေပးသြားတယ္​။
နာက်င္မႈေတြေၾကာင့္ပဲ
ေနာက္တစ္​ခါ ဒဏ္ရာမျဖစ္ေအာင္ ဘယ္လိုေနထိုင္ရမလဲဆိုတာ သခၤန္​းစာအသိ ရသြား​ေ​စတယ္...

In life ... because of weak measures resulting

The injured children
Instill his fitness
I was warned to cultivate ....
That was hard work
Another easy
Why should I cut over
You have to show me.
Because of pain
How to prevent another wounded residents to get a sense of how lessons ...
image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency