My first Bitcoin Sites

g3ty9shzi2.jpg

What’s up everybody? I was thinking today about when I got into Bitcoin for the first time, I can’t remember how I found out about it though. But I do remember loosing some Bitcoin in the learning process. Now when I am helping others learn about Bitcoin I tell them they are lucky to have someone who is walking you though this because I knew nothing and was winging it my first few months. My first time with Bitcoin was June 2015. I still remember a few of my first sites I came across. Kraken was my first exchange I ever used and I fell in love with it all. I remember going on kraken before work in the mornings and thinking about it while I was at work, so I would get home and jump right on Kraken. I loved watching the price do it’s thing and do some shorts some Longs. It was so fun. Then I came across this awesome site that lets you spend Bitcoin on Amazon, Purse.io this is such a cool site and they are still up and running strong. Now you can even use Bitcoin Cash on this site too. I just wish back then the information I came across wasn’t just Bitcoin maximalist content, because then I listened and thought everything else was a scam like Eth, Litecoin, and Dash. Man were them ones so cheap back then.
79qxki5nbe.jpg

What was some of your guys first experiences with crypto and when?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now