Keep calm and eSteem on!!! eSteem appreciation week.

image

So this is how it goes...

Just a day or so back to the Kingdom (of Thailand)
and I have a catostrophic loss of screen of my machine.

Bummer.
Have to find a way to Charlie Mike ( continue mission 😝)

The good thing is there are authorized dealers/service in the city to get the issue worked out. However, it is costly and it will be 7-10 days until the machine is up again.

Breathe in-breathe out.
I could get another machine πŸ’» online, but I decided to save time and energy. Instead, I want to make it a bit fun and challenging.

This week, or duration of time until I get the machine back, I will be using my iPhone with moment lenses for pics and eSteem app for all action made on steem!

This will be known as...
"eSteem appreciation week" !!! 😝😏😎

Now on to...
πŸ€•πŸ€•πŸ€•
image

Almost looks like glitch art though, doesn't it?

image
Like butter...
image

I tracked down the shop that can take care of the job for a decent charge.

Hey! At least no one died LoL
image

Lets get there.
image

Walk of shame.
image

Snap of the inside of Central world plaza in BKK.
image

Check out the spot.
image

image

image

image

image

So...

That is that and I will be eSteeming on until that machine is back and running.
I think it will be fun and will appreciate and know the app even more😊

Prior to this, I have really enjoyed using the eSteem app.The capability and perks are awesome!

Does anyone else use the eSteem app? Give it a go if you have not yet, I think you'll be pleasantly surprised with it and ease of use.

Thank you
For checking my post and being here.
Until the next one. Stay well everybody.
Steem on 🐳
Peace.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now