DJI MAVIC MINI - FIRST PHOTO

DJI_00302.jpg

DroneAltitudeApertureISOShutter S.
DJI MAVIC MINI53 mF2.81001/50 sec

 
Please make sure to watch the photo in Full Screen

assa.png

Hey Guys!

 
On the picture above you can see one of my very first attempts of taking a picture with my new DJI MAVIC MINI Drone. I have to say that I'm really happy with the results so far. The lighttime was at the golden hour about 1 hour before the Sunset.
 
I've also edited the picture in Lightroom. Even the file format is JPEG which definitely sucks - And I really hope from the bottom of my hard that someone will release and updated software code to fix this issue to shoot in Raw format.
 
I think the next test flights/shots will come on the upcoming weekend when I've got time to flay again. - Stay tuned! :))
 
Best,
Chris
 

CountryLocationYear
ThailandChonburiNovember 2019

 
Final line Ed.2.png
 

asdfrvr.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now