Dolls!

Doll, you doll! Who is the playboy's small khuku,
Who is home to the post-mortem! Sohag-Kader Adrutuku

image

Who is the Manik Maniko you In the eyes of the carlata,
You have come here with a rainbow smile in this golden country.

You have a dew of dawn in the morning, who has kept the scent of flowers,
Khokha-Bhorer Hasibhakhey hold the Padma Padata.

Dolls! You're clay doll! The aftereffects of affection,
Do not lend your heart to smile afterwards.

image

So you take the doll to play the whole day in the playground,
You are a doll, so the doll of your doll is your affection.Dolls! My gold doll! I'll be your puppet,
You will cut my doll all day.

I'll call you the moon, wipe it with the face,
I will tell you Manik, get dressed as necklace.

You are my Uday-Tara, the flowers of gold in your hands,
You can not find the fairy tale of my sea of ​​sea, which you can not find.

image

I will be your brother Dolls! My rusty dolls,
Sleepy aunt-sleeping country sleeping

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center