FULL MOON

Hello everyone! and have a greatday always all of you, on this occasion I want share my photos off full moon. These photos I was taken last night, hopefully guys you like it.
image

the full moon is often interpreted as the beauty of a woman, but now the woman is very angry if we say as beautiful as the full moon, do not know what the reason underlying it.

image

the habits of the community dikampung I often gather and enjoy a cup of coffee at the nearest coffee shop, coffee shop becomes a place to interact with fellow society, if there is one who often visited the warkop, then in a few days no longer visit the warkop, then when he came back will be addressed "lage deuh bulun purnama lago?".

image

hopefully these three full moon photos become good content on this occasion. thank you for visiting my blog. Greetings @catellya

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now