Heart trip

image
image

HEART TRIP

My own self is carried away by the sun. . .
My body burned weakly. . .
My sweat splashed with the pain of heartburn. . .
I am looking for where my love is now? . . .
I found this dark day of life! . . .

And I continue to search for the world I dream of. . .
Until the night becomes dark until morning the sun shines. . .
Hopefully I will get the beautiful I have been looking for all my dreams so far. . .

Next time I run, keep looking. . .
Around the rotating earth. . .
Until the limit is not over edge. . .
Keep looking for love for heart. . .

Then where else should I look for ?? . . .
love romance that is always old !! . . .
It's just a quiet shadow !! . . .
See you later until you die !!! . . .

AND I STAY BACK ALONE !!! . . .

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now