Life History of Maruf

After my father died in a road accident, our mother was impossible to manage for three meals every day. She started to work as a maid servent but still it was enough money for us to survive.

One day my mother took me to work in this factory, but the owner does not want to get more children in his factory. But my mother used to sit with me all day outside the factory for this purpose and requested the owner to be allowed to live. Then he gave me this job six months ago.

ww.jpg
Image : GMB Akash

In the beginning it was very difficult for me to work all day with this big machine. Sometimes this machine had problems with the sound and I was always in trouble due to dust due to dust. I had so many accidents. A few days ago my hand went inside the machine and I was seriously injured. Today I'm back to work again. I just can not sit in the house, my mother needs help.

Now I'm working as an apprentice. I give three days here for my work After several months I could get 1500 rupees per month. I am anxiously waiting for the day I want to help my mother, she works very hard for her three children from early morning till late. I want to reduce the burden of my mother's poverty. [ Maruf : in his own word ]

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center