Butterfly ~ photography

Salam untuk sahabat steemians semua.
Saya akan membagikan sebuah photography seekor kupu-kupu yang hinggap diatas sebatang besi.
Saya memotretnya disebuah lokasi pembangunan rumah,saya kebetulan sedang mencari konten untuk postingan saya, langsung saja saya memotretnya dengan menggunakan kamera smartphone milik saya dan malam ini saya ingin membagikannya kepada sahabat semua semoga terhibur.




image

image




Greetings to all steemians friends.
I will share a photography of a butterfly perched on an iron bar.
I photographed it in a house building location, I happened to be looking for content for my post, I just photographed it by using my own camera smartphone and tonight I want to share it to all friends may be entertained.


image

image




image


FOLLOW ME @ajisteem70

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center