A wonderful time to enjoy

image
ダイヤモンド富士」です。
望遠レンズ。忘れました。
下の雲が厚くて見えたり隠れたりでしたが
何とか見ることができました。
太陽が斜めに富士山に降りてくるのですが
すっぽり入った瞬間は感動しました。
次は万全の準備で狙います

It is Diamond Fuji.
telescope lens. Forgot.
The clouds below were thick and it looked like hiding
I managed to see it.
The sun descends obliquely to Mt. Fuji
The moment I entered was impressed.
Next I will aim for a thorough preparation

image
あっという間に連休も終わり。
充実した日々を過ごせました。
お会いした方々ありがとうございます😊
休み中で一番綺麗だった朝日。
千葉県。いいところでした。

The consecutive holidays are over in a blink of an eye.
I was able to spend substantial days.
Thank you people who met you.
The morning sun was the most beautiful during the holidays.
Chiba Prefecture. It was a nice place.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center