RE: RE: EOS Tokens
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS Tokens

RE: EOS Tokens

I'll try this first without the screen captures...

First of all, I have confirmation that I purchased the EOS tokens with MyEtherWallet.

In MyEtherWallet I choose Contracts and choose EOS contribution and click Access. I've made sure that this info is correct.

Under Select a function, I have registered two keys I believe, which I know is a waste so I'm not sure I need to do that again? Every time I have done this I get the green banner across the bottom of the screen that says it's been verified and I might have to wait up to 3 hours but it never comes.

Under Select a function I have claimAll many times with no luck. I here to get the green banner that says the transaction has been verified.

I can see all of these transactions go through, but I still do not get my tokens: Under Token balances it is 0.

I have followed the step by step instructions many times, but I must obviously be missing something because it works for other people.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now