How me and my friend launched our own energy drink

A couple of years ago me and my friend went hiking in a beatiful forest. We both forgot to bring something to quench our thirst, and while yearning for a cold drink we came up with the name "Cotton Mouth Killer" for a soda. 

It was never intended to be anything other than a clever thought, but about two years or so later I stumbled across the term "private labeling", did some research, and started drawing my energy drink design.

Eventually we ordered a batch of 100 cases of our very own "Cotton Mouth Killer energy drink".

Feel free to contact me if you want guidance in a similar business venture! 

Me and my friends have learned a lot throughout this energy drink adventure, and we happy to continue learning while helping out others.











H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center