Presentation of what I can give!

Hi,
This is my very first bloggpost on the Hive blockchain @ PeakD.
So I will do a short presentation on my self and what I can give to the world.
My name is JB and I am an Entrepreneur and I run 2 company's (at the moment), I enjoy gardening and would like to be self-sufficient. This summers project is to build a geothermal greenhouse. I will post the progress on that as I go along.

My oldest company Technology Care started in 2002, give computer and tech support for small businesses and will also help people with their home-tech i.e TV, Computers, Tablets, Media-stations etc.

My other company Indigo Energy started in 2019. Is all about holistic health, personal development, hypnotherapy, relationship coaching (for poly-amorous and alternative relationships too), anxiety solutions and general well being.

I give my services both online and I do house calls in Stockholm, other places too after agreement. And of course I accept BitCoin, BitCoinCash, Etherium, Dash, Monero, Pirate, Z-Cash. Preferably Monero and Pirate.

Peace, love and freedom to all!
JB

IMG_7030-small.JPEG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now