Pizza, pizza, pizza...!

Pizza, pizza, pizza! I would say it is my favorite food, during my pregnancy my cravings always was to eat pizza at all times. When my daughter was one year old, she tried pizza for the first time since then, it became her favorite dish..

I wonder is it because it was during my pregnancy that I mostly ate?


I did not like to eat sweets! My palate is very embarrassing so I did not eat any sweets in my pregnancy, and my daughter is 6 years old and she does not like sweets in excess, she eats them at times.

Now I ask myself another question, do not you like it because I did not eat it during pregnancy?


What do you tell me, Steemianas, if it has anything to do with what we eat during pregnancy? that develop the food tastes of children.

I always thought it was different, what was eaten in excess during pregnancy, was what the baby liked least.


Thank you for taking the time to read this post, if it is your pleasure leave your comment of how was your pregnancy?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center