FOR THE FREEDOM OF MY COUNTRY, I WOULD DO IT AGAIN AND AGAIN! (HÉROES VENEZOLANOS)

STRENGTH. Have you ever felt scared? Have you been afraid? We have all been afraid, fear makes us strong or sometimes weak, the situation depends. It was not easy to be behind a wooden shield, you heard the impacts on your shield and you did not know if any of these could be your end. You had a duty to protect the one behind you because they trusted you but also had the duty to come to my house at night to see my mother. She was anguished, although she did not know that I was going to face those henchmen, I just had the idea.

My friends and my girlfriend always told me to report when I left and when I arrived, that some of those goodbyes could be the last, luckily it never was. They were quite difficult days but quite fortuitous for me, I met people who became mothers, brothers and friends of life, without a doubt this fight has given me a lot and I have not given it less. This struggle has the clear goal, FREEDOM. There I will be someday, face to face, with a shield or a mortar, with a hood or with a mask, with a spring or with my arm only, there I will be, ready to continue fighting for those who left, for those who they died and for those who are prisoners, I will be there again.

We are the ones that are taking the country forward, and although we have not voted for this miserable dictatorship, we will always continue fighting. We are the ones who are not afraid to go out to the streets to protest, because more fear to continue with this dictatorship and that every day increases this humanitarian crisis.

WE ARE THOSE WHO TOGETHER WE ARE WORKING THE FREEDOM OF VENEZUELA!

Greetings, fellow Steemit!
Our Fight Follows!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center