Introduce Yourself

HELLO I AM ASDRUBAL AND WELCOME TO A NEW BLOG!

I have 18 years and i live in Anzoátegui state, Venezuela.

I am the first son, grandson and nephew of my two families, "being the oldest is not easy"


Currently studying Civil Engineering at the Universidad de Oriente known by its acronym "UDO", among my study goals is also graduating in Architecture and Graphic Design.

I have been a musician since I was 10, among the instruments I play, the violin, the flute, the piano and the Venezuelan cuatro, I also sing but I lack technique.



This is the Venezuelan cuatro.

The last two years I have been attracted to photography and art, which has led me to learn many things about both fields such as framing, composition, lace among other things.

For five years I have been a fan of Demi Lovato is my favorite singer all over the world she has inspired me and helped me feel confident.


https://www.billboard.com/files/styles/article_main_image/public/media/demi-lovato-vf-oscar-party-2017-ap-billboard-1548.jpg

I hope that this new stage in Steemit will help me express all the creativity I have, thanks for taking the time to read me.

--THANKS FOR READ ME--

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center