brownies recipe

Hello, dear community! ♡ Today some friends came to the house and we had a nice time, first we ordered a pizza, which was very rich, then we started talking for a while and decided to start making brownies to eat and they stayed So delicious that I wanted to share the recipe with you! To make them and tell me how.
Ingredients
125 g of butter with salt.
3 tablespoons of chocolate / cocoa powder without sugar.
1 cup of sugar,.
1 teaspoon vanilla
2 eggs
1 cup of flour.
1 teaspoon baking powder
1/2 of nuts

Preparation

Preheat the oven to 350F or 180C.
Prepare a square mold of 20 × 20cm, cover it with foil the bottom.
In a glass bowl put butter and cocoa, melt in the microwave at high power, about 45 seconds. Mix with a fork, add the sugar and vanilla, add it completely, add an egg and stir until it is fully incorporated, do the same with the 2nd egg. Add flour and baking powder, stir until incorporated.
Pour into the mold already prepared.
Bake for 20 or 25 minutes or until it is still slightly moist and when it touches it gently bounce.
Allow to cool completely before unmolding and cut into 16 large squares or 20 smaller ones

NOTE: if you wish you can add nuts, almonds, chocolates chips and other things

images.jpg

I prepared this recipe with my friends and we saved a bit of my mom and some neighbors and everyone was delighted
I invite you to do them and tell me how they thought!
I hope you liked it, kissesss

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now