Famous Portuguese Egg Tarts

I had my car sent to the workshop a day ago to fix up my air conditioning, and today I finally got it back. After my friend dropped me at the workshop, I left and drove around Puchong for abit in search for little snacks to fill up the space between my meals.

I came across this restaurant called the Food Hing Dim Sum House, and went in for a little bite. I loved dim sum as the small contained sizes that they were served in act as perfect ways to keep me from being hungry. After some Har Gaos and Xiu Mais, I called for the meal as I needed to drop my mom somewhere later on in the day.

I took away some Portuguese styled Egg Tarts , just in case there was anybody at home that would like a little snack too. Of course, I took a bite out of the egg tarts and, they tasted unbelievable! They were easily one of the best egg tarts that I have tasted, with the outside being crunchy while maintaining the smoothness of the egg itself. Everybody should give this egg tart a try!

eggtart.jpeg
eggtart (2).jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now