RE: RE: The Only Guide To Technical Analysis That You Will Ever Need
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Only Guide To Technical Analysis That You Will Ever Need

RE: The Only Guide To Technical Analysis That You Will Ever Need

Some years ago I do a trading course at a local gathering of traders, some advanced and some beginners such as myself. It's interesting to me that here in your 7th graph example that you have dotted the double tops and double bottoms.

This is a method I have used now quite successfully to trade since then. I have had several major "Wins" and some major "Losses" but over that time the Wins have far outnumbered the losses. Many traders over the years have recognised these markers and many good courses have been built around the successes of recognising the "Double Top" and the "Double Bottom".

Thanks for the neat example here. Well done.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center