My Transportation Engineering homework: #MindMap. Step by Step!

This is how my day begins, #DoingHomework #TransportEngineering, in this occasion I will create a creative mind map of the evolution of transport systems.

Step 1: I divided the sheet into 4 parts with lines that will help me separate contents. It will not be just lines ... In the end you will see what they really are. This is just the beginning: D

WhatsApp Image 2018-06-16 at 10.19.13 AM.jpeg

Step 2: As you know, my favorite color is pink, so I decided to color the title with a beautiful pink pencil. Of course, remarking several times to give thickness to the letter.

WhatsApp Image 2018-06-16 at 1.58.01 PM.jpeg

Step 3: I started to highlight the letters of the content with a blue pencil mark Kores very comfortable, I like how it is going :D.

WhatsApp Image 2018-06-16 at 2.17.20 PM.jpeg

Step 4 and last: finished remarking all the lines and words. After some hours it's done, end of my task. This is my super mental map, not with the best drawings but I really like the result, hope you do too!

WhatsApp Image 2018-06-16 at 4.45.08 PM.jpeg

Well this was it for today, see you in the next post!

@arenita

!

"Remember to always smile for yourself".

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center