I just got home from seeing Dirt Monkey in Columbus

2p6c3m.jpg

Dirt Monkey, Yheti, sfam, and Wolf-e-Wolf each spent an hour on stage performing their original music. Dope beats and experimental sounds were ba-banging all night at Bluestone in Columbus, OH.

I left my place at 6:30pm. I went inside of Bluestone at 9:15pm, I had a long drive from out of state. Arrival until departure I danced, until 1:50am to be exact. It was so much fucking fun, inside of a remodeled church. The venue had its own vibes on deck. Then the djs were there to turn up, along with around 1000 crowd/employees. It was such a great time. Now I’m back home in my bed typing this. I managed to cut 30 minutes off of my frive home and arrived at 4:30am.

Check out some of the photos I managed to snap in between dancing. I recorded videos as well, but they still need edited. Posting those this week. It’s 5:30am right now, I’ve yet to sleep still. I’m running off adrenaline, about to crash hard.

rcnkzn.jpg

xobyof.jpg

fl4bxu.jpg

lbltlz.jpg

daltono-spacer.png

image

flower-of-life-spacer.png

Join my Fanbase on SteemAuto to support my content consistently (Click Here)

Leave a comment if you do become a fan and I will give you a 100% upvote in return, plus maybe a follow. If you post some quality content then you may even catch me manually curating and upvoting you more in the future.

Best Regards,

@daltono

contact.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now